Sr. No	Name of Committees	Composition	Designation	Category
1.	Audit Committee	Ms. Reeya Kothari	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent Director
		Mr. Prashil Shah	Member	Additional Independent Director
		Mr. Kapil Kothari	Member	Managing Director
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Reeya Kothari	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent Director
		Mr. Bikash Tarafdar	Member	Additonal Independent Director
		Mr. Prashil Shah	Member	Additonal Independent Director
3.	Stakeholder Relationship committee	Ms. Reeya Kothari	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent Director
		Mr. Bikash Tarafdar	Member	Additonal Independent Director
		Mr. Prashil Shah	Member	Additonal Independent Director